UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

List of Polling Centers

List of Polling Centers fixed for the purpose of Election of **University Teachers** Constituency.

(An elector is required to vote at the Polling Center shown against respective Name of the University Department / Institute to which voters belongs. He/She will not be allowed to vote at any other centers)

Date of Election: 5th July, 2023 Time 9.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m.

Center No.	Name of the Polling Center fixed for the Election	Sr. No.	Name of the University Department / Institute to which voters belongs	No. of Voters
1	K.C. College, 123, Dinshaw Wachha Road, Churchgate, Mumbai - 400 020	1	Department of Law	2
		2	Department of Lifelong Learning and Extension	2
		3	Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies	1
		ļ		Total: 5

Mumbai 400 032 Date: 28 June 2023 By Order Prof.Sunil Bhirud Registrar cum Returning Officer

UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

List of Polling Centers

List of Polling Centers fixed for the purpose of Election of **University Teachers** Constituency.

(An elector is required to vote at the Polling Center shown against respective Name of the University Department / Institute to which voters belongs. He/She will not be allowed to vote at any other centers)

Date of Election: 5th July, 2023 Time 9.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m.

Date of	Election: 5th July, 2023		Time 9.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m.	
Center No.	Name of the Polling Center fixed for the Election	Sr. No.	Name of the University Department / Institute to which voters belongs	No. of Voters
	Institute of Distance and Open Learing, University of Mumbai, Dr. Shankar dayal Sharma Bhavan, Vidyanagari, Mumbai -400098	1	ACADEMY OF THEATRE ARTS	1
		2	Alkesh Dinesh Mody Institute for Financial and Management Studies	7
		3	Centre for African Studies	1
		4	DEPARMENT OF HISTORY	7
		5	Department of Applied psychology	2
2		6	Department of Arabic	1
2		7	Department of Biotechnology	1
		8	Department of Chemistry	10
		9	Department of Civics and Politics	2
		10	Department of Communication and Journalism	2
		11	Department of Computer Science	1
		12	Department of Education	2

		13	Department of English	3
		14	Department of French	1
		15	Department of Geography	4
	Institute of Distance and Open Learing, University of Mumbai, Dr. Shankar dayal Sharma Bhavan, Vidyanagari, Mumbai -400098	16	Department of German	3
		17	Department of Gujarati	3
		18	DEPARTMENT OF HINDI	5
		19	Department of Life Sciences	1
2		20	Department of Marathi	5
		21	Department of Mathematics	8
		22	Department of Music	2
		23	Department of Philosophy	5
		24	Department of Physical Education	5
		25	Department of Physics	3
		26	Department of Sanskrit	2
		27	Department of Sociology	5

	28	Department of Statistics	3
	29	Department of Urdu	1
	30	Garware Institute of Career Education & Development	2
	31	Institute of Distance and Open Learning	3
Institute of Distance and Open Leari University of Mumbai, Dr. Shankar d Sharma Bhavan, Vidyanagari, Muml -400098	ng, ayal bai 32	Knowledge Resource Center	3
	33	Mumbai School of Economics and Public Policy	5
	34	National Center for Nano-science and Nanotechnology	2
	35	School of Management Studies, University of Mumbai, Thane Sub Campus	3
	36	UGC HRDC	1
	l	•	Total: 115

Mumbai 400 032 Date: 28 June 2023 By Order Prof.Sunil Bhirud Registrar cum Returning Officer

UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI

List of Polling Centers

List of Polling Centers fixed for the purpose of Election of **University Teachers** Constituency.

(An elector is required to vote at the Polling Center shown against respective Name of the University Department / Institute to which voters belongs. He/She will not be allowed to vote at any other centers)

Date of Election: 5th July, 2023 Time 9.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m.

Center No.	Name of the Polling Center fixed for the Election	Sr. No.	Name of the University Department / Institute to which voters belongs	No. of Voters
3	R.P. Gogate College, Ratnagiri	1	Ratnagiri sub center	1
		•		Total: 1

Mumbai 400 032 Date: 28 June 2023 By Order
Prof.Sunil Bhirud
Registrar cum Returning Officer