UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI



FINAL ELECTORAL ROLL OF THE PRINCIPALS OF AFFILIATED / AUTONOMOUS COLLEGES

PART

Final Electoral Roll of Principals for election of **Ten Principals** to the Senate from amongst themselves under Section 28(2) (o) of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016.

Sr. No. 126 **Form No.** 20001 **Sr. No.** 127 **Form No.** 20003

HOTKAR JANARDAN SIDRAM

Doshi Vakil Arts College and G.C.U.B. Science and Commerce College Goregaon-Raigad



PATIL DILIP MURLIDHAR

Sheth NKTT College of Commerce & Sheth JTT College of Arts



At post-Goregaon, Tal. Mangaon, Dist-Raigad

Pin- 402103

Palghar 401606

Near NKTT Sabhagruh Kharkar Aali

Experiance: 0 Y. 8 M **D.O.S.:** 13/06/2029 **Experiance:** 2 Y. 7 M **D.O.S.:** 29/02/2028

Sr. No. 128 **Form No.** 20002 **Sr. No.** 129 **Form No.** 20004

RAJPUT BHAGWANSING ABHIMANSING

Comrade Godavari Parulekar College of Arts Commerce & Science Talasari

Udhawa Road Talasari Taluka Talasari Dist



SAVE KIRAN JAYDEO

SONOPANT DANDEKAR ARTS, V.S. APTE COMMERCE AND M.H. MEHTA SCIENCE COLLEGE, PALGHAR



KHAREKURAN ROAD, PALGHAR (W), TAL. & DIST. PALGHAR, PIN - 401 404.

Experiance: 14 Y. 1 M **D.O.S.:** 04/11/2031 **Experiance:** 5 Y. 8 M **D.O.S.:** 01/08/2026

PLACE : MUMBAI

DATE : 26/05/2023

REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER
University of Mumbai

Note: Voters in service on the day of polling are eligible for voting.