## Electoral Roll for Chairperson of The Board of Studies Election (Revised)

## **Date of Election :- 20th December, 2023**

| Sr. No.             | Name of the Voters    | Address of the Voters  |
|---------------------|-----------------------|--|
| Bus ness Management |                       |  |
| 1                   | Deshmukh Sachin Ashok | Shri. Pancham Khemraj College,<br>Moti Talao,<br>Sawantwadi,<br>Dist Sindugurg – 416 510.                    |
| 2                   | Kadam Seema S.        | Gogate-Jogalekar College,<br>Adv. N.V. Joshi Road,<br>Nr. District Court,<br>Dist. Ratnagiri – 415 612.      |
| 3                   | Khavanekar Rucha      | D.B.J. College,<br>S.K.Patil Nagar,<br>Mumbai – Goa Mahamarg,<br>Chipnun – 415 605.                          |
| 4                   | Naik Manisha          | Vivek College<br>Siddharth Nagar 4, Siddharth Nagar,<br>GoregaonWest,<br>Mumbai – 400 062.                   |
| 5                   | Somani Megha          | Smt. Mithibai Motiram Kundnani College,<br>NariGursahani Raod,<br>TPS-3, Bandra (West),<br>Mumbai – 400 050. |

Place: Mumbai Date: 04/12/2023